Meet Our Team

Welcome to the heart of Peerless Blowers! Our dedicated team is the driving force behind our innovative solutions and industry-leading products. From seasoned experts to fresh talent, each member brings a unique skill set and passion to the table. Together, we collaborate seamlessly to deliver cutting-edge ventilation solutions that redefine industry standards. Meet the faces behind the excellence, committed to propelling Peerless Blowers to new heights.

Mitarbeiterbild

Frankie Jenkins

President & Managing Director

Phone: +1.828.622.7500
Mobile: +1.931.981.0601
E-Mail: FJenkins@PeerlessBlowers.com

Sales

Mitarbeiterbild

Frank Mueller

Director of Sales - Americas

Phone: +1.828.270.0343
Mobile: +1.828.855.5446
E-Mail: frank.mueller@punker.com

Mitarbeiterbild

T.J. King

Senior Sales Manager

Phone: +1.828.622.7500
Mobile: +1.828.206.1512
E-Mail: TJKing@PeerlessBlowers.com

Mitarbeiterbild

Lisa Elkins

Inside Sales Manager

Phone: +1.828.622.7500
E-Mail: LElkins@PeerlessBlowers.com

Mitarbeiterbild

Heather Sawyer

Inside Sales Manager

Phone: +1.828.622.7500
E-Mail: HSawyer@PeerlessBlowers.com

Mitarbeiterbild

Gary Smith

Territory Sales Manager - Northeast

Phone: +1.828.622.7500
Mobile: +1.404.693.0052
E-Mail: GSmith@PeerlessBlowers.com

Mitarbeiterbild

Joshua Meares

Area Sales Manager - Southwest

Mobile: +1.980.342.0432

Mitarbeiterbild

Edgardo Rojas

Sales Representative - Mexico

Phone: +52.442.595.8285
E-Mail: edgardo.rojas@punker.com

Engineering

Mitarbeiterbild

Alan Huff

Senior Development Engineer

Phone: +1.828.622.7500
E-Mail: AHuff@PeerlessBlowers.com

Mitarbeiterbild

Randy Reynolds

Engineering

Phone: +1.828.622.7500
E-Mail: RReynolds@PeerlessBlowers.com

Mitarbeiterbild

Tim Banks

Engineering/Quality Manager

Phone: +1.828.622.7500
E-Mail: TBanks@PeerlessBlowers.com

Finance & Marketing

Mitarbeiterbild

Rhonda Whitaker

Senior Financial Controller

Phone: +1.828.622.7500
E-Mail: Rhonda.Whitaker@punker.com

Mitarbeiterbild

Lisa Shelton

Accounting Manager

Phone: +1.828.622.7500
E-Mail: LShelton@PeerlessBlowers.com

Mitarbeiterbild

Kelley Canaday

Accounting Admin

Phone: +1.828.622.7500
E-Mail: KCanaday@PeerlessBlowers.com

Mitarbeiterbild

Hailey Burns

Marketing Manager - Americas

Phone: +1.980.405.9220
E-Mail: hailey.burns@punker.com

Shipping, Production

Mitarbeiterbild

Myron Sams

Shipping Manager

Phone: +1.828.622.7500
E-Mail: MSams@PeerlessBlowers.com

Mitarbeiterbild

Tiffany Wills

Production Control

Phone: +1.828.622.7500
E-Mail: TWills@PeerlessBlowers.com

Mitarbeiterbild

Rita Shelton

Production Manager

Phone: +1.828.622.7500
E-Mail: RShelton@PeerlessBlowers.com

Purchasing, Safety & Quality

Mitarbeiterbild

Buster Johnson

Quality Manager

Phone: +1.828.622.7500
E-Mail: BJohnson@PeerlessBlowers.com

Mitarbeiterbild

Tim Banks

Engineering/Quality Manager

Phone: +1.828.622.7500
E-Mail: TBanks@PeerlessBlowers.com

Mitarbeiterbild

Hassena Kassim

Safety/ISO Manager

Phone: +1.828.622.7500
E-Mail: HKassim@PeerlessBlowers.com

Mitarbeiterbild

Don Wallin

Materials/Maintenance Manager

E-Mail: DWallin@PeerlessBlowers.com