Meet Our Team

Welcome to the heart of Peerless Blowers! Our dedicated team is the driving force behind our innovative solutions and industry-leading products. From seasoned experts to fresh talent, each member brings a unique skill set and passion to the table. Together, we collaborate seamlessly to deliver cutting-edge ventilation solutions that redefine industry standards. Meet the faces behind the excellence, committed to propelling Peerless Blowers to new heights.

Mitarbeiterbild

Frankie Jenkins

President & Managing Director

Phone:
+1.828.622.7500
Mobile:
+1.931.981.0601
E-Mail:
Frankie.Jenkins@PeerlessBlowers.com

Area Sales Manager

Region choice:

Based on your IP address, we have determined North America/United States/Ashburn as your location. If this is not correct, you can correct your location on the left so that the appropriate contact person at Peerless Blowers is displayed.

Please choose your country and state. If there is no Area Sales Manager assigned to your country/state, please contact our Inside Sales Team.

Sales Director and Inside Sales Team

Mitarbeiterbild

T.J. King

Senior Sales Manager

Phone:
+1.828.622.7500
Mobile:
+1.828.206.1512
E-Mail:
TJKing@PeerlessBlowers.com

Mitarbeiterbild

Heather Sawyer

Inside Sales Manager

Phone:
+1.828.622.7500
E-Mail:
HSawyer@PeerlessBlowers.com

Mitarbeiterbild

Lisa Elkins

Inside Sales Manager

Phone:
+1.828.622.7500
E-Mail:
LElkins@PeerlessBlowers.com

Mitarbeiterbild

Frank Mueller

Director of Sales - Americas

Phone:
+1.828.270.0343
Mobile:
+1.828.855.5446
E-Mail:
frank.mueller@punker.com

Engineering

Mitarbeiterbild

Alan Huff

Senior Development Engineer

Phone:
+1.828.622.7500
E-Mail:
AHuff@PeerlessBlowers.com

Mitarbeiterbild

Randy Reynolds

Engineering

Phone:
+1.828.622.7500
E-Mail:
RReynolds@PeerlessBlowers.com

Mitarbeiterbild

Tim Banks

Engineering/Quality Manager

Phone:
+1.828.622.7500
E-Mail:
TBanks@PeerlessBlowers.com

Finance & Marketing

Mitarbeiterbild

Rhonda Whitaker

Senior Financial Controller

Phone:
+1.828.622.7500
E-Mail:
Rhonda.Whitaker@punker.com

Mitarbeiterbild

Lisa Shelton

Accounting Manager

Phone:
+1.828.622.7500
E-Mail:
LShelton@PeerlessBlowers.com

Mitarbeiterbild

Kelley Canaday

Accounting Admin

Phone:
+1.828.622.7500
E-Mail:
KCanaday@PeerlessBlowers.com

Shipping, Production

Mitarbeiterbild

Myron Sams

Shipping Manager

Phone:
+1.828.622.7500
E-Mail:
MSams@PeerlessBlowers.com

Mitarbeiterbild

Tiffany Wills

Production Control

Phone:
+1.828.622.7500
E-Mail:
TWills@PeerlessBlowers.com

Mitarbeiterbild

Rita Shelton

Production Manager

Phone:
+1.828.622.7500
E-Mail:
RShelton@PeerlessBlowers.com

Purchasing, Safety & Quality

Mitarbeiterbild

Tim Banks

Engineering/Quality Manager

Phone:
+1.828.622.7500
E-Mail:
TBanks@PeerlessBlowers.com

Mitarbeiterbild

Hassena Kassim

Safety/ISO Manager

Phone:
+1.828.622.7500
E-Mail:
HKassim@PeerlessBlowers.com

Mitarbeiterbild

Don Wallin

Materials/Maintenance Manager

E-Mail:
DWallin@PeerlessBlowers.com